Ansatte

Alvestien

Elizabeth Rose Lura

Stilling: Assistent

Kristine Løland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
940 09 245
alvestien@eventyrberget.no

Heidi Samuelsen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kristine Skjørestad

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Trollfjellet

Marianne Vatland

Stilling: Assistent

Saldis Elisabetard

Stilling: Assistent

Lisa Hagland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
940 09 246
trollfjellet@eventyrberget.no

Linda Skramstad Lie

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Fiona Mary Hay

Stilling: Ressurspedagog
fiona.mary.hay@sola.kommune.no

Magdalena Bigos

Stilling: Ressurspedagog
magdalena.bigos@sola.kommune.no

Tussedalen

Elisabet Erfjord

Stilling: Assistent

Henriette Nårstad

Stilling: Assistent

Marit Berge

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
940 09 247
Tussedalen@eventyrberget.no

Cathrine Midbøe

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Ugletreet

Hilde Sola Lunde

Stilling: Assistent

Saldis Elisabetard

Stilling: Assistent

Siv Hege Høyvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
940 09 248
ugletreet@eventyrberget.no

Andre ansatte

Ann-Therese Nesbø

Stilling: Daglig leder
51 64 05 55
dagligleder@eventyrberget.no

Jorunn Olsen

Stilling: Assistent